CPR/AED & First Aid Schedule

Risk Management offers the following courses free of charge to employees of the Corvallis School District 509J. To sign up for a course, contact Karen Selander.

2014-15 Training Dates

Thursday, August 28

CPR

8:00-10:00 am

CHS

Thursday, August 28

First Aid

12:30 – 3:00 pm

CHS

Tuesday, October 7

CPR

4:00-6:00 pm

WVC

Tuesday, October 14

First Aid

4:00-6:30 pm

WVC

Thursday, November 20

CPR

4:00-6:00 pm

WVC

Tuesday, November 25

First Aid

4:00-6:30 pm

WVC

Thursday, February 5

CPR

4:00-6:00 pm

WVC

Thursday, February 12

First Aid

4:00-6:30 pm

WVC

Thursday, March 12

CPR

4:00-6:00 pm

WVC

Thursday, March 19

First Aid

4:00-6:30 pm

WVC

Tuesday, May 12

CPR

4:00-6:00 pm

WVC

Tuesday, May 19

First Aid

4:00-6:30 pm

WVC

 





CERTIFICATION

TRAINING

YEARS

CPR

2

Diastat

1

Epinephrine

3

First Aid

2

Glucagon

3

Glucometer

1

Non-Injectable Medication

1

Tube Feeding

1