Design Advisory Committees To Be Formed for Mt. View, Franklin, and Harding Center

The district is seeking a diverse mix of individuals to form the Design Advisory Committees for Mountain View Elementary School, Franklin K-8 School, and Harding Center.

These committees are composed of up to twelve members including staff, parents/guardians, and members of school stakeholder groups, and includes neighborhood association representation. They are facilitated by bond program architects and will serve as advisors to the design professionals. Design Advisory Committees are established early in the design process for each school and will continue at least through the life of the project. Committee members will be notified by December 18 and committees will meet starting in January 2021.

The deadline to apply is November 30, 2020.

Apply HERE.